Webinar Wednesdays with Heather are Back!

Practice Perfect’s much-loved Webinar Wednesdays with Heather are back! Throughout the year, Heather will be hosting instructional webinars which provide viewers with detailed walkthroughs of the Practice Perfect system. From setup and scheduling to billing and reporting, Heather has got you covered.

 

See below for dates and times:

 

Canadian Sessions: 

 

  • Wednesday, January 20 — Introduction to Practice Perfect and Initial Setup — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 3 — Front Desk and Scheduling Tutorial — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 17 — Introduction to Integrated Faxing and Automated Text Messaging — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 24 — Basic EMR and Clinical Documentation — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, March 3 — Introduction to Building Customized Documents in Practice Perfect — 1:00 pm EST 
  • Wednesday, March 10 — Introduction to Billing — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, March 31 — MVA Ontario HCAI and MIG Billing and OCF 18/23 Submissions — 1:00 pm EST

 

American Sessions: 

 

  • Wednesday, January 27 — Introduction to Practice Perfect and Initial Setup — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 10 — Front Desk and Scheduling Tutorial — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 17 — Introduction to Integrated Faxing and Automated Text Messaging — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, February 24 — Basic EMR and Clinical Documentation — 1:00 pm EST
  • Wednesday, March 3 — Introduction to Building Customized Documents in Practice Perfect — 1:00 pm EST 
  • Wednesday, March 24 — Introduction to Billing — 1:00 pm EST

 

Space is limited so be sure to email michelle@practiceperfectemr.com to reserve your spot today!